Hi, I keep having a notification that there is a message on my wall but when I try to check it, I get a notice that it has been deleted. Would you mind reverting the deletion of the comment so I could take care of it? It's getting quite annoying every time I come onto the wiki. Thank you.
Check out your Admin Dashboard, which can by found by clicking "Admin" on the bottom toolbar -- it has links to all your new tools. Please let me know if you have any questions, and good luck with your new (old) wikia!
That makes no sense. It would be easier to just keep everything as a blog post and instead create a 'film review' category to be applied where applicable. It's neater and less confusing, and it also means that project pages are saved for actual wiki-things, not fan-made things.